People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a higher level of air pollution. What causes the air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

There is no doubt that these days individuals who are living in modern and large cities are suffering from desecess regarding atmosphere pollution. However, the question: what are the reasons for the wind pollution and what is the solutions to overcome this dilemma? Is considered as one of the most controversial issues today. In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. This issue has many causes. The first factor is increasing the use of cars. Automobiles produce a black sky of air that affect us. Another cause is that rising the production of equipment and devices, which is hard to dismiss. To illustrate, we may burn these electronic tools and result in unpolluted weather. Finally, the unhealthy air comes from big factories. To resolve this trouble, we can follow these recommendations. Firstly, reducing the dependence on vehicles as one way of transportation, and use traditional methods such as bicycle and walking. Secondly, creating and producing friendly environmental equipment that does not have a negative effect on our life place. Lastly, minimizing the unhealthy air from factories will result in a safe environment. In conclusion, in order to keep our health in good status and breathe a polluted oxygen, we all are responsible to maintain our environment safe and clean.