People spend too much time on the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

The pace at which technology is being developed is unmatchable and new inventions are happening day by day one such introduction is the internet. Nowadays large time is spent on the web by people. I agree with this statement because there are massive fun sources and more informative apps. To begin with, why I agree with this interpretation that the public is more into cyberspace because there are vast options for entertainment. Since hectic work schedules make people busy and very few means of unwinding out there so dataset provides many ways to get relax. In addition, there is many online appellation that offers features like listening to songs or watching funny videos. To cite an example, Facebook surpasses 2.9 million users in the 2021 pascal year. Furthermore, The other reason for supporting this notion is excessive newsy applications. Since, there are large numbers of features present on the world web and offering instant access without cost, Therefore people are keener to keep updating themselves from the things that happen around the world.To illustrate, Twitter users increasing as most of the well-known personalities are using this app. To sum up, I fully agree with this elucidation that cyber data utilization is increasing day by day. This is due to huge ways of entertainment out there and more gossipy features. Given this situation, it seems that media owners should provide more easy and effective methods of login to their web pages and should put more knowledgeable things.