The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that working days need to be reduced and employees should take a longer weekend. In this essay, there are several reasons why I strongly agree with this statement.   First and foremost, people can concentrate more on their work when their weekends are more prolonged to have more refreshments. When people spend more time with their loved ones on weekends, they will feel content, giving them a confidence boost. For instance, Saigon Tourist is offering a program that runs four workdays a week. Therefore, employees must take a break to concentrate on work fully. They can also make it better for themselves psychologically and physically. At the end of the program, there were significant improvements in the company's profit and employee satisfaction. Furthermore, more extended weekends could increase their productivity work. In other words, people's everyday work will suffer, and they will become stressed out if they take longer weekends. For example, in Vietnam, university students studied the importance of mental health workers, and many individuals are affected by stress. After learning about the importance of mental health, I knew more about how to improve my work quality at home.   In conclusion, while a longer weekend could lead to positive improvements in work and stress levels, the benefits of longer breaks, such as the opportunity to engage in favorite activities and the potential to enhance mental health, far outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, I firmly believe that shorter working days could be a step towards a healthier, more balanced work -life.