Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

Several universities have been trying to direct their systems to complementary education in the past ten years, including theoretical and practical. In my opinion, learning expertise without training or do not get in touch with that does not get enough experience and never let you understand the meaning of that. I will explain the statement in my upcoming paragraph. To begin with, considering all critical things in theoretical methods, however, it cannot extract successful results in any profession. There are a lot of connections between practical techniques and academic lessons. For instance, in Iran, after the unfortunate percentages of immigrating undergraduate students to western countries because of weaknesses in education, inevitably, the government has donated lots of money for universities to construct an area for practising students alongside their education. Therefore, this action from the government has reduced the number of students who have immigrated to other nations. Secondly, the economic problem in some countries leads the students to continue their vocation on only practical fields instead of going to university to learn lessons that help them find out how they can solve the problems with proper methods. For example, two years ago, in Pakistan, the companies imported half a billion labourers from other countries due to a lack of expertise in their nation. So, the government was damaged economically, and a lot of money was wasted from that point. In a nutshell, learning academic and practical lessons are essential parts of every field of education. So, having an equal balance of them can positive influences in the society.