It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

people believe that animal extinction such as dinosaurs is a natural mechanism, and no reason to protect animals from this process. I firmly disagree with this statement, and in this essay, I will explain my reasons. Reduction in numbers of different animal species due to illegal and dangerous human activities. In other words, people who start hunting without respecting the laws and a variety of pollutions that are caused by humans lead to climate changes that damage wildlife. For example, researchers in Australia believe that Coalas will become extinct in 2030 due to climate changes and high temperature, as a result, the forest will be under the risk of fire that will kill different creatures. Illegal hunting has a crucial impact on animals, most people who do this type of activity are thinking about the financial income, not about the dangerous animals. However, multiple ways could help to protect endangered animals. Firstly, the government and policymakers need to establish restrictive guidelines for hunting and rule breakers will receive penalties such as money tickets or prison punishment. Secondly, start raising awareness by campaigns about animal extinction, this could be done through social media. Lastly, money is funded by businessmen to places or companies that try to take care of animals. In conclusion, animal species need to be protected to prevent decreasing their numbers. Human impact on animal extinction is significant due to pollution or hunting. Cooperation between government, policymakers, and businessmen could be beneficial in this issue.