International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, International marketing is considered aggressive and invasion into the country question. Others think that it is a compulsory and economic form of education in addition to spreading ideas. In my opinion, I believe that such form of advertisement is especially important and profitable. On the one hand, this way of promotion can actually guarantee to spread language and culture to foreign countries. Because when indeed the outstanding product is coming to a big stage, then it also can glorify country of origin. For instance, Coca Cola is a vastly popular product, I was feeling amazing when I first saw this production in my city but nobody knows where is such a great brand is located. To date, almost all Cola customers understand that America sometimes can make the genuinely good outcomes. On the other hand, bothersome spam messages from International marketing companies can be even impolite to the majority of people. In fact, those humans who regularly receive such messages are often more insensible to them next time. Because people usually hate when companies advertise their unnecessary products. For example, I always received some type of waste message and I usually put them into a spam folder because I just do not like when someone is want to sell me his product. To conclude, I hope that in the future people will consider both sides of International marketing. This can have a huge impact on economic form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture but also can suppose country question.