Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

In this contemporary,world life is getting faster; as a result, many people are suffering from mental disorders. There are some reasons that lead to this problem and this situation can be solved by following some measures that I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, the main reason behind this problem is busy loneliness.To elaborate it, in this present space because of too much dependence on the internet, new-generation mostly spends their hour on suffering internet,playing games and many more; instead of enjoying their free week with their family members, thus their parents and grandparents going through depression. For instance,I survey held in the USA in 2017 showed the main reason for mental disturbance is loneliness. Besides this, youth unemployment is the main cause for this, as there is cut to cut competition in almost every field, as a result, youngsters are not getting their desired jobs which cause this situation. As every lock has its own key, this problem can be solved by taking some beneficial steps. Firstly, people should have to manage their era efficiently so that they can give some stage to their guardians and make them feel friendly. Moreover, the government should have to provide some leisure activities for the old age folks so that they make themselves busy. Additionally, the authorities should also generate employment resources for the young ones so that they can fulfil their desires. To conclude, I would like to say that, unemployment and loneliness are causing mental disability but we can tackle it very nicely by managing our terms effectively.