Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do. Do you agree or disagree ?

Sometimes older does not mean expired.The exprience,who gain after doing something with long applied knowledge.some individrals argue that its is better to prolongs senior citizens carry out his work if they get chance. However, i am in agreement with this if they have opportunities to keep continue work.to illiustrate that.to motivate new comer and share exprienced in respective areas.I shall intends to explain my opinion following paragraphs. To commence with,in every nations get a certain periods for a person, who works for goverments government in specific area.after certain time they get retirement. however most of retired people spend time without doing any work except reading books or newspaper even they have vest ideas on such a department where needs master person. for instance,a teachter of economies after him retirement he can able to teach to the student. Therefore, evenafter his retirement relevent department ought to provide an opportunity to carry on teaching and they will able motivate to the new teachers,who joints in the departments recently In addition,A goverment high official, who work as a secretary at the secretariat and he has vest ideas in the area where he do the work. for example, A local goverment secretary who have huge knowledge in the administation in a country. Moreover,after him retirement goverment should employ him newly to get his exprience for enduring administrative works. To summarise,it would be really great if we utilize the exprienced experience of our senior citizen, who get retired with a huge practical mastery. furthermore, in this way goverment will be beneficial by utilizing their expriences