To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To become a successful business person, it is believed that one should be smart enough to work with numbers. As it relates to me, I concur with the above-aforementioned notion, the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are established in the following. To begin with, a manhandling a big firm should have knowledge of quantitative data as it is helpful in making quotation of a product which going to be launch in a market. Besides this, when an entrepreneur is good at mathematics then he or she is able to do all the profit and loss calculations by themselves without taking any external supports. Furthermore, an employer is also able to calculate the manpower required to do certain tasks despite how many proposals he or she gets for the shortage of labor. For instance, in some industries, the owner of a company decides the cost of selling commodities and calculates all the profit of products. In addition to this, a businessman who sits in a higher position is required to be calculative and need to have strong command in maths; however, deeper knowledge of the subject is not required but should have a basic understanding. Apart from this, an entrepreneur when found to be good at numbers then he or she can sense all the transactions made inside an organization. Moreover, reckoning data helps a person to understand all the company funds which can be utilised to invest in any other kinds of proposals. For instance, in some countries, a prominent entrepreneur had invested in multiple markets as well as in stocks because they have an adequate grip in maths. In conclusion, to be a triumphant tycoon, a person should be well equipped with calculation as it helps in doing costing of products, and to make a smart decision in investment. Hence, I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement.