An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Purchasing online behaviour is rapidly scattered globally, nowadays. Therefore, many advantages and disadvantages occur during this time, both on the sellers' and buyers ' sides. On one side, buying online stuffs ease the customer to obtain their necessity. Furthermore, the market's unhealthy competition cannot be obscured due to the online platform's transparency, in which buyers are able to compare the price and quality fairly. For instance, when purchasers are willing to buy goods that they need, it is possible for them to compare the products from all stores provided by the platform. Thus, customers have great opportunities to reap the best deal without hindrance. On the other side, the opportunity to buy online commodities disclose malevolent practices in order to gain numerous amount of lucre. Therefore, swindle practices seem to wander throughout the platforms and are detrimental to the users of the platform. For example, there are a lot of scams which hoodwink buyers and lead to great loss in plenty of deceit, resulting from the inability of the customer to understand the security's reasoning activities when they are using online shopping platforms. In terms of disadvantages, impulsive buying behaviour seems merely lucrative for the sellers, but treacherous for the buyers, by spending big amounts of cash without being concerned about a thing's importance and usefulness. In summary, the advantages and disadvantages likely fuse and can be separated away. A plethora of preemptive ways is needed, in order to thwart the negative effect and make the customer's behalf intact from the springing of online buying behaviour. The halt of the phenomenon of buying online is nothing but useless.