In some cilture, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In certain nations of the world it's common to tell young generation that if they work hard and put all their efforts on their goals, they will achieve anything.There are several benefits and drawbacks of this message sent to young kids.On the one side, this message can empower children to work hard for their dreams, however,it can be the reason for many mental and physical disasters. To begin with, telling young races that if they are brave enough to chase their dreams and success in anything they want,it is kind of obvious that this message make them more confident and focused person in their adult lives.To cue evidence,when parents promise their children if they get excellent score in their exam,they will buy them their favourite toy, they are literally study hard to get that and in my view this makes them focuse focused on their tasks and also responsible for their future.So encouraging children make them feel they can be able to gain their goals as a result of their endeavour. On the other hand,sending this message for children might bring up opposite effect, such as mental health problems. For instance,each person has it's own way to be successful and this opinion will put too much pressure on them and if they do not succeed,they will think they are useless,not talented, stupid and so on. Thus, this is literally harmful for their bodies and make them anxious and frustrated even in their future lives. In conclusion, every individual has to find the right balance, working hard is not always the answer,and if you do not careful about it,you will suffering in the near future.