The growing number of overweight people is putting strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issue involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculam. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the problems which a growing population of overweight people cause for the health care system, some people believe that the key to solving this issue is to have more exercise and sports in school. I completely agree with this idea of having more physical activities but along with that I also want to suggest maintaining a healthy diet in your daily routine. Firstly, this issue of obesity and weight problems are increasing day by day and because of this our health care system is deteriorating. One way to tackle this issue is to have regular exercises and sports in the school curriculum. If we learn and adapt all these things at a very young age and make our habit to do some physical workout on regular basis we will be happier and healthier. For instance, I saw many people who are doing some physical activity daily and they look younger, fitter and energetic as compared to people who hardly do any workout. Another point to consider is that eating healthy food also helps to maintain your weight. If you are eating fast food for instance pizza, burger, or more oily or fatty food you will become obese. Even after doing a workout you can not reduce that much weight and will feel tired and less enthusiastic, so incorporating a diet which have protein, vitamins, minerals or leafy vegetables is also a crucial factor to control your weight. In conclusion, to deal with this issue of an increasing population of unfit, overweight people, we should practice at a very young age by incorporating physical education in school. In addition to that, we should also avoid fatty and fast food and have more healthy foods in our appetite.