It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is undeniable that goodness and badness is a part of life whether young people and adults and these affect their livelihood. So, pupils should be taught the distinction between correct and wrong that is vital in growing up to adults. Moreover, a discipline when children make a mistake or doing morality is essential to aid them in learning this difference. In my view, I completely agree with this statement, will give a main reason of learning and also the method of punishment that should teach in youngsters. To begin with, rightness and inaccuracy aid children to become an efficient person in society and another factor is a significant role in encouragement. Nowadays, there have been numerous pupils which select incorrect ways in their livelihood and mostly without correction them. For example, poor children who do not have a sufficient opportunity in studying or do have parents to teach them are the highest rates of crime in Thailand. Therefore, these differences should be instructed in favour of model in living. Additionally, discipline is a crucial for pupils in behaviour comprehension when they thieve goods of others. So, they will be punished by police. Furthermore, parents and teachers must have an appropriate discipline in favour of management their youngsters. There are many methods in correction in present and the potential way in control them is reasonable. In other words, adolescents hit on head their friend because comrade mimic their parents. Thus, teachers must explain that is inaccuracy and reproduce situations as a real occasion. To summarize, in contrast between correct and incorrect are the standard which should learn since baby. Meanwhile, punishment is role model to instruct. Indeed, the parents must be more concerned regarding pupil’s behaviours.