Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

There is no doubt that participating in sports comes along with numerous benefits. There are lots of opportunities for those who are enthusiastic about different fields of sport. In this regard, some opine that team sports are much better rather than individual plays. As far as I am concerned, there should be a balance between these two points of view, and none of them alone can lead to prosperity. From one point of view, mankind lives in a community that is based on communication and relationships. Team sport could be an activity which gives a chance of building friendships with other players. For instance, football players not only play a game but also make strong bonds with each other since they learn how to trust and understand each other. Also, it is inevitable that group sports are much amusing compare to individual ones so being part of a team could encourage players to attend all games. From another point of view, with the pressure coming from a hectic life, people prefer to spend some time alone. Taking into account this issue, individual sports like cycling and playing tennis help players focus on themselves. Also, these games not only increase their self-esteem but also have a good impact on their confidence because people start to believe in themselves when they reach success in games. To sum up, I believe that neither participating in team sports nor individual ones can have a good impact on people because both of them have their own benefits in terms of well-being. Therefore, if there is a compromise or trade-off between these two sides, much better results can be anticipated.