Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both these views ang give your own opinion.

A growing number of individuals today hold the belief that people can gain a successful career by studying with higher education, whereas some people argue that having a job without going to university is better. This essay agrees that learning at university or college can obtained a great job due to enhanced knowledge and skills with higher education rather than starting to earn money early. It is vital to understand that higher education provides individuals with knowledge and skills that are essential in the job market. Nowadays, more and more companies require employment with high levels of study and many necessary skills and therefore, studying at a university or college can bring students a deep understanding of their fields, and also enhance lots of skills. For instance, many Vietnamese universities, offer students a holistic learning environment where students can not only have a chance to acquire theoretical knowledge but also cultivate practical skills by joining in extracurricular activities, this will enable them to improve problem-solving, teamwork and communication skills and gain more helpful experience for their future career. On the other hand, it has become increasingly prevalent for people to consider that it is more better to find a job immediately after high school. Entering the workforce immediately after graduate school can provide individuals with the opportunities to start earning money and gaining work experience earlier. This provides citizens with the opportunities to gain practical, hands-on experience in a professional environment, which can be valuable in developing job -specific skills. This point may be true but starting their own business an early time can bring them lots of mistakes because of their lack of practical skills and experience. Despite the fact that working experience is equally important as formal education, I hold the opinion that individuals should participate in university degrees to obtain more knowledge and this is helpful for their occupation. Students need to learn more about theoretical knowledge and improve practical skills particularly in their fields. Moreover, people need to make a decision for their future major and ensure that it is suitable. In conclusion, from my own perspective, finding a job immediately after graduating high school might have some benefits, I'm advocate the argument of continuing study at a high level.