Some people say that it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion

In this fast-paced world that we live in today, As time has become an asset that each individual is spending wisely. With that being said, it becomes crucial that one is not spending half an hour looking for his or her wallet in the mountain of dirty clothes instead of getting a head start on the morning traffic. The reason for the missing wallet in this scenario is the lack of organizing and not keeping the house clean. I strongly agree with this opinion, a clean workstation at the office and home with each item having its designated place results in a more focused and productive individual. Let's talk about the advantages of keeping an organized house first. Like the cap of the pen goes on its top, each item should have a set place. This is important because once you develop the practice of keeping things where they are supposed to be, you save time finding them. Hence, resulting in your sweet home being clean as the method leaves no clutter in your living room and you are prepared for the surprise visit from your pesky neighbours. Moreover, the ideology of keeping things where they are supposed to be should be followed by you at the office as well. The desk should have a proper section for stationery, notes and your files. This is where huge decisions are made and as evident from the books, a clear mind makes concise decisions. A neat workspace allows you to focus more on the task at hand and makes you more approachable to your co-workers. In conclusion, the benefits of a clean organized space both at house and work results in a positive change in the hectic routine of an average person and saves them time.