Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific world, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that there are a lot of benefits when certain information are shared, whereas others think that few information should be maintain in secret. This essay will discuss both the views and will provide further details. However, I opine that sharing information is beneficial. On the one hand, it is believed that people should pass the known information to others. To be precise, Information based on domains like academic would be helpful if it shared to others as well. In academic curriculum, teachers share the knowledge to their students’, which in turn helps them to learn and become successful. Similarly, each person will have different ideas when initiating a business plan. But, when they discussed among themselves, it is ease to brought-up a solution. For instance, when a project is handled by a team, it will be worked by each team member by sharing the known information, which leads the team to success. In contrast, it is not necessary to exchange all the information to everyone. Because, some people feel it is no long needed to them, orelse it may lead to serious issues such as when sharing password or account number to our peers. For example, one can access our bank network, if they are aware of our account details and credentials. In order to overcome this, few details should not be shared freely. To conclude, Many people will believe that one can improve their knowledge when they share the information. From my opinion, I think that people can share the information up to a limit rather than conveying to all.