Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s,world humans confront environmental issues which cause a negative impact on our life. Despite the fact that there are varieties of natural difficulties, some people believe that the loss of the fauna and flora is more important than another dilemma. Generally,speaking there are several environmental issues as well as each one plays important role in our society. The ruin of special plants can cause climate change in the future. First off, because all of the planets are connected to each other by interfering with this cycle nature face critical issues. For example, by fading a nature Carbon dioxide cannot be absorbed; moreover, it spears to the atmosphere and Oxygen could not release appropriately. Additionally, because of the survival chain in our, world it would be harmful to both animals and humans if they faced endangered. For instance, if birds extinct, the other animals do not have food for consumption. On the other hand, pollution is one of the critical threats to natural resources. By increasing in number car usage, most of the vehicles produce mono dioxide; meanwhile, it has an influence on the Ozone layer which plays the first role in global warming. Similarly, by overpopulation the governments have to sprawl urban; what’s more, the lands are destroyed by humankind to provide situations for their life. As an example, in the capital of our country, because of born,rating the government build skyscraper for families and cause them to encroach the animal territories. To sum up, in my,opinion both sides have special problems for our environmental life which cause important damage for our children.