Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement and this sets a bad example to young people

The identity of well known personality which was always a debateable topic now has been become more controversial with many claiming that they they are renowned only for their economy and look which lead to myraid dire consequences to teenagers,while other reject this notion.I partially accord with the given notion and the upcoming paragraphs will shed the light on the points in profound details. Analysing the statement and explaining further there are numerous things against the provided statement,but the first and foremost is that before reaching this position these people going threw the hard phase of their lives in order to win this state and as an outcome,being a deligent by the teenagers but also their rules and regulations are followed by the youth to make themselves capable for theris theirs deastinations destination.Another striking factor in this regard is that, a boost to civilization of a nation along the worldwide is observed as well by the assist of celebrities. For instance,a survey,which was monitored by the national youth congress of India,in 2020, found that from the inspiration of Manushi Chillar who won the tittle of Miss world in 2019,the interest of girls from divergent backgrounds was increased by 70 percent in case of modeling. Probing ahead,one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that due to the dearth of maturity,juveniles are more attaract attract towards the illegal activities, for example,it was observed that mostly young children prefered to use the pistol or anonter weapons after watching the action movies.What is more,the acting standard talent of eminent pupils might be standard or below, but they make sensation to public by showing their wealth and fancy lifestyle. To infer, accrording to the deliberation aforementioned above,I reach on a coclusion that although celebrities plays a crucial role, many a times there activities seems harmfull mainly for the young childrens.