Today computer is considered as life of human beings. Some people say that these computers are not useful in learning things. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world, the computer plays a significant role in our day to day life.Some folks may argue that for learning new things computers are not a useful thing. However, I totally disagree with this statement.The computer has eased our daily life and nowadays,it is considered as a part of human life. I will explain my views to support my argument in the following article. Admittedly,as we all know,we are living in the twenty- first century where people do not have enough time to do their things.Here comes the role of computer or internet. Through this people are able to know anything under the sun. For instance,if your kitchen pipe has some issue and it started leaking.Ostensibly,if you have access to this new technology, you can search for the solution and you can fix it by yourself without calling a plumber.Tacitly,before this computer era, people used to call the plumber and they have to wait for them,in the meanwhile, the kitchen will be messed up with this leaking water.Apparently,with the help of the computer a normal person who does not know about the plumbing had solved the issue. This is a very good example of how this computer is influenced our daily life. In addition to this, there are lots of learning applications available,One can sit at the home and learn new skills and new technologies using the computer.I can say something from my own experience,before my marriage I was not at all aware of cooking,it was not my cup of tea.But,after the wedding, my husband and I started living in a new flat and I do not have anyone to help me.That time only I learned cooking from youtube,and it really helps me a lot. Instead of this,I learned lots of new courses with the help of these new gadgets,and it literally helps me to build up my profile. To sum up, everything that has been explained so far,computers have become a part of human lives,and it helps people to learn new skills and give more opportunities for a better life. Therefore,I strongly disagree with the notion that computers are not helping people to study new things.Rather I believe that it really support public to make their daily life easy and study new things.