Some people think young people are not suitable for important position in the government while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on the positions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Inclusivity among governmental job positions is paramount for nations, including youth involvement in it. Many people argue that youngsters are unfit for many major governmental positions, while others believe that it is a marvellous idea to involve young people to take part in the positions. This essay will explain both points of view and give my personal standpoint in detail. First of all, many individuals think that young people or Generation Z are not suitable for important jobs to serve the authority due to their lack of experience. For example, a fresh graduate usually has no more than two years of experience. In addition, youngsters usually need to adapt to the company culture that has a wide range of age gap. In particular, generation Z language often makes the boomer generation confused and leads to task misunderstanding. On the other hand, involving youth to take substantial jobs in the government will give a structural refreshment of the political approach. For instance, generation Z can process complaints from societies through many social media such as Instagram and TikTok. Moreover, youngsters are more energetic and able to multitask. This is due to their young age, so their body is mostly stronger than the older ones. To summarize, allowing youth to the jobs related to authority will produce more magnificent advantages. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of banning young people from many governmental positions cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, I firmly believe that creating inclusive job positions for all age groups should be prioritized.