In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Over a century, agriculture has been developed to be better and better due to the demand for humans to enhance livelihoods. Although these days almost every country in this world can approach the advanced technology of farming, there are some groups of populations that are still deficient in food because of numerous factors. In this essay below, I will explain the reasons for this phenomenon as well as the possible solutions. To begin with the causes of the problem from my perspective, it is widely known that today there are various kinds of foodstuffs resulting from agricultural advancement for consumers to purchase but the more they are enhanced, the more expensive they are because the process of modern production also has principle. For instance, owing to contemporary technology, most agriculturists prefer to use machines rather than animals in the past so the costs of the products have to correspond to the principles. As a result, there are some populations who cannot afford these prices and, moreover, the governments ignore them as well making hungry is still exist in this world. Nevertheless, this problem is corrigible since there are sensible solutions that need aid from the national governments. First of all, the administrations of the nations have to take care of their people having insufficient income to afford cusine by looking for occupations or providing cusine for them. Another resolution is the administrations must control the prices of basic foodstuff goods, such as rice, to be at the level that everyone can buy without causing any financial issues afterwards. To summarize, as written above, I consider that the progress of farming nowadays conduces to high-price foodstuff making hunger in the countries because some folks cannot pay for it. However, there is a chance for humankind to address this serious dilemma of citizen's hunger around the world; therefore, each administration of each country should discover the most effective measure as soon as possible.