Some people think that students should be given homework every day. Others think that this can be a burden for them. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people believe that students should do homework during the day, while others say that this issue makes them tired and they don't need a torrent of homework after they have finished school. In my opinion, I think doing homework daily is useful for students if it is not too difficult. On the other hand, some people think that homework is really essential for Students and I agree with this view due to the fact that, these students are able to remember what was taught in class easily. For example, these students can strengthen their memory during their lives better than others. In addition, these students are more responsible and learn how to plan their time before the deadline. On the other hand, some people think that homework daily is a bad decision for students. One reason is that they after finishing school need some hubbies and entertainment with their classmates or friends and this way may make them healthier in the long term. Another reason is that it can affect their family time. For instance, if students had not a chance to play with their friends almost every evening, they would be tired and it is not good for their feelings and mental activities. In conclusion, although both views have some advantages and disadvantages, I personally tend to agree with people who think doing homework is an appropriate decision for students, if their teachers give it in a smart way so that students do not feel too tired and stressed.