Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is easy to reach some reliable information by just using the internet. Some people said that articles about the facts of science, economics and studies should be widely shared as much as possible. However, others argue that some of the vital data should be stored properly in order to manage who is worth accessing. In this essay, both of the above opinions will be outlined. On the one hand, the main reason for the topic, why the information should be spread broadly, is that the more knowledge is accessible, the more educated people become. For example, when the interesting academic articles are shared on social media, such as Twitter, Facebook and Instagram, people who never know about the facts may pay attention to the issue. Moreover, they will look up further studies to learn more about it if they want. As a result, they can adapt the knowledge to daily life and raise awareness of that important issue. On the other hand, some people do not agree with the first view and believe that some information is too valuable to be released costlessly. To be explained, none of the research is easy to achieve. The researcher should earn the reward for their work which is full of their precious attempt and professional abilities. To summarise, it depends on the writers whether they desire or not to share their work freely, due to the fact that the rights of the information belong to them. From my point of view, I agree with the first statement, because it allows people to recognize a topic that they never think about. This may lead to the motivation to improve their lives in several ways, including society, economics, studies and the environment.