Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings, others however think it is cruel and unnecessary.Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Experts throughout the world have debatable whether or not experiments should be done with animals before being ready for people. The substantial importance of trials before drugs are available for consumption has sparked over hassles in recent years. In my view, healing surpasses the damage done to those creatures. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why testing medicine on mice is crucial for humanity and is not cruel, but the most conspicuous stems from the fact that rules and protocols, which guarantee they will not suffer, regulate all processes. Furthermore, sedation, feeding and comfortable cages are given, also it is possible that wildlife would be good as into the laboratory is. For example, outside there are many predators and other environmental threats. For this reason, scientists who respect those mammals could develop drugs for saving lives. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential of cure, but the most one is rooted in humans should experiment on themselves without exposing the undefendable creatures. Moreover, the supporters of those rights believe scientists are killers who do not care about well-being because living in a cage is like staying behind bars. As an illustration, addiction is a serious health problem to society handles in comparison with animals are exposed to cocaine, high addicting substance, for people to have a better look about how abstinence could be treated which activists have been protesting. In this way, rats really get hurt. To summarize, testing drugs in animals has been done since science began. Although there are some bad issues, the benefits for human beings outreach fairly. Researches can diminish the suffering by sedatives and good cages, though.