Some people think that the young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think that they should be realist and think more about their future.Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

In the age of industrialization and modernization, picking a job is now becoming a more and more serious problem that everyone is facing up with. Many people recommend that the youngsters should be allowed to choose their job freely, when others come up with the idea that their decisions should be appropriate with the society. This essay is aimed at discussing both opinions before giving my own viewpoint about this problem. To begin with, we will talk about the benefits that being free to choose their careers will bring about. First, when people are volunteering to do something, they tend to be more motivated and make every effort that they can to follow it. Taking Nguyen Ngoc Ky as an example, he is a disable boy with no hand. However, with his passion in literature, he tried his best to write with his legs, and then became a well-known teacher. Second, only when you do something that your are interested in, you are satisfied with it. A lot of people are successful in their field, but they choose to end up their lives because they are not happy with it. On the other hand, being realist and thinking more about the future is also a good idea to think about. Firstly, following a career that meets the demand of the labor market means you are easier to have a goob job with competitive salary. For example, 20 years before, no one opts for becoming an IT workers. Nevertheless, in some recent years, this job is so hot that almost everybody wants to applies for due to its unimaginable income. Moreover, it is really ridiculous for you to follow a field that you are not talented at. It is such a waste of you ability that should be utilized in another work. In conclusion, it is a huge obstacle to decide which job you are going to do in the future. My advice is that you just pick a job that best fits you.