There are severe social consequences to housing shortages in cities and only the government can solve these problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, multifarious people have suffered from a scarcity of housing due to lots of problems that have been encountered. Some people believed that the administration must take some serious steps to mitigate this issue such as by providing loans to those who do not have a place for dwelling as well as by developing a rural area. I strongly agree with this statement and will elaborate on my views on this in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are a plethora of job opportunities in the urban area for youngsters. This is the reason why the young people move from the village to the city. For instance, a recent survey revealed that 95% of teenagers migrate to town because of the lack of employment in the countryside area. Therefore, the government should go the extra mile and provide those necessary facilities which are essential in the rural areas such as Colleges, Schools, Industries, Companies, Subway and so on. In this way, the crowd in the towns decreases and more spaces are left for dwelling. Furthermore, the building of houses has been reduced due to the increase in the prices of construction materials like concrete and specific sand used for it. Thus, the only authorities can cope with this obstacle by not only providing the unused land to that community who do not have shelter for living but also aid people by taking loans from the banks for the folk who did not have houses. To conclude, it can be seen that providing houses for every human being is one of the duties and responsibilities that the government should into consideration. However, this action needs all parts of the community is help such as private and public affairs to overcome it.