the number of overweight people are dramatically increasing and it cause many physical body problem.

Nowadays, the number of overweight people is dramatically increasing and it causes many physical human body problems. In this paragraph, the cause and the effect of this problem will be presented. Although healthy body and food are a very popular trend now, the number of overweight people still highly. The two main reasons for this problem are inactive lifestyles and unhealthy eating inhabits of people. First, most people rely on cars of instead walking, have less physical demand at work and prefer inactivity leisure. Moreover, the problem is the increasing number of people whom irregular eat and consume large portions of high-calorie food. For instance, about 50% of the adult population in Europe with so-called disorders eating suffer from obesity. The possible effect of this problem includes physical health problems and loss of productivity. First of all, obesity results in incorrect functioning of the human body and contributes to the risk of developing a chronic illness. For example, a body fat percentage increases, the person’s metabolism worsens, which turn in may result in diabetes and heart disease. Secondly,overweight people are very unhealthy and often suffer from stress and tiredness. This lessens their work capacity and results in low productivity. For example, it has been proven that obese people need to put their effort to complete the task than normal people. In conclusion, obesity is a big problem for a lot of people nowadays. Its two main causes are inactive lifestyles and eating disorders and result in several problems and low productivity.