Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A wide range of people prefers to work as a permanent worker in the same companies in the whole working life while others maintain differently and explain some reasons to illustrate the positive aspects of changing career. I strongly agree with those who think working in one company is of paramount importance. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that working in one place for whole life can facilitate workers ’ lives. This could be because employees are more likely to get promotions on a yearly basis; consequently, they can benefit from a higher standard of living. In addition, working under this circumstance play a primary role to increase work securely. Therefore, they have more chances to make some long-term friendships with their colleagues. On no account should it be neglected the significance of working in a pleasant atmosphere which can be brought with the quality of friendship in workplaces. On the other hand, another group claim that working in varieties companies can provide some positives for employees. Firstly, workers gain insight into new experiences, in that working in this situation provides a unique learning experience for all workers. Secondly, many workers have a chance to immigrate to foreign countries in search of better career prospects. This way opens the door to understanding international values. However, I do not find this argument convincing as experiences and knowledge can be collected with other simple approaches. Also, when people change their work immediately, they are unable to interact with their peers in an appropriate way,especially with foreigners, in turn, they are not familiar with the new rules of new companies in short time. In conclusion, in my view, living in a higher standard of living and communicating without any possible conflict with other employees are two important factors which be decisive to serve as permanent workers in an organization in whole life.