Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan.Only then attempt to write this essay. Nowadays, parents are allowing their children to use tablets and smartphones to enhance learning. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present scenario, parents are giving permission to their children to use tablets and smartphones to get more knowledge and improve their quality of learning. As education is the passport to the future, It is a vivid indicator of development therefore, parents understand the importance of tech in enhancing learning methods. In this essay, I will explain how emerging technologies play a vital role in improving the learning quality, as compared with the non-use of these technologies. In modern-day society, parents know the importance of digital assets and can lead to growth in children's future. In addition, children have double benefits at one time as these gadgetshelp them to listen and absorb the learning method faster. Moreover, with the help of these,gadgets kids can explore more options in the form of digital assets which helps them in getting extra knowledge and understanding of that topic. For instance, in recent google bolo app research, it is found that children attract more towards digital assets than books.Significantly, these assets help them in understanding the topic more clearly. On the other hand, these equipment are good for nothing as they not only make children addicted but also affect their eyes as well as health. Such as, there are no boundaries in smartphones and tablets, therefore sometimes children watch stuff that is not fit for their age and mental development. In conclusion, technologies have their positive and negative effects but in comparison to today's learning method tablets and smartphones play an important role in education.