Every single year, languages die out, some believe that it’s not important because life will be easier if it will be fewer languages in the world. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Some say that language that dies out each year will not be important. This will be much easy when there is a lesser number of dialects. This essay will completely agree with this statement. Because it makes understanding easier and reduce the cultural impact based on the mother tongue. Language is the most important thing when it comes to communication. Having a minimum number will be much easier to understand what others express hence, every dialect has its own colours and delivery methods such as very high tone and aggressive or calm and low tones. However,when there are multiple languages it's harder to identify the expressions of the person who is delivering it and will make the listener confused. For instance, people who speak Russian has a very aggressive way of presenting when they speak their tongue. However, when they speak something like English this is no longer present. Most of the countries on the planet are multilingual and it could lead to cultural impact because of human nature. When they are not able to understand others they tend to get angry towards each other and it will create a conflict between the two parties. For example, India is a multilingual nation that speaks more than 100 dialects. Due to the above mentioned,reason they are more like not to approve a marriage between a man speaking Hindi and a woman who is good at Tamil. In conclusion, having a smaller number of languages will be much easier than having a man in the world and the disappearance of others each calendar year will not be critical.