Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays there is a tendency that many parents working in abroad while taking their families with them. From my perspective, I think the positive points of this trend surpass its negative aspects. I will elaborate on my point of view below. On the one hand, parents working in a foreign country and taking their families with them can reduce their sense of homesick. When people working in other countries would miss their family members, especially when parents working in foreign countries they would miss their children a lot, and at the same time, their children would also miss their parents a lot. So that sometimes both parents and their children can not concentrate on their work or study, and easily feel depressed, it would lead some mistakes in their workplace and school, due to they feel homesick, so in order to concentrate on their work or study, and reduce their homesick feelings, parents taking their family with them while working is a good choice. On the other hand, when parents work and take their family with them have some demerits aspects. At first their family members would not adapt to that new country.They may face many problems, such as language barriers and culture shocks in that countries. For instance,when their parents went work, and they can not communicate with local people, they may feel bored, and also due to they do not understand new country's culture, sometimes may face a lot of embarrassing things. Therefore, they would have inadaptable problems in that new country. However, I believe that at first their families may encounter some problems and can not adapt to that new country, as long as they would put effort into learning this country's language, and culture, they would definitely understand the country's culture and communicate with local people, thus they would make many friends in that country, and would love to live in that country. All things considered, although parents taking their families to a new country,while they working there would face many problems, if they put effort into learning this country's language and culture, they would overcome those difficulties and adapt to a new environment, therefore,I think this trend has more advantages than disadvantages.