“Prevention is better than cure.” Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are numerous people who spend a lot of time and money on healthcare services. Is this true or is it better to have a strong program to teach people well-being tips and preventative actions? I agree with spending a lot of budget on fitness education to a great extent. well-being education is an important issue which is necessary government and individuals must pay great attention to it. There are several ways to promote the level of energy in your society. The first one is, the government must consider compulsory well-being programs in school timetables. For instance, it is better teachers add exercise programs as well as sports competitions to encourage youngsters to do exercise in order to higher the level of healthiness. As a second item, they must broadcast cook TV shows which teach healthy foods over them. For instance, it is better they do not teach baking various types of cake, chocolate and pizza and things like that. On the other hand, if the government do not consider special programs which are mentioned above, individuals, as well asgovernment a government, have a great duty to take some treatment actions. Although it is possible most the patients do not, unfortunately, find their healthiness again. For example, if you have a high-fat diet, definitely you will infect cardiovascular problems that have no certain cure on most the occasions. In another example, we could say lack of enough doing exercise causes most dangerous problems in elderly decades like obesity that have no cure. All in all, in this essay we summarize state the effects of strength education, preventative actions and treatments. In my point of view, preventative energy action is not a good cure way and the best cure method is increasing the fitness knowledge of people.