New parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people have different views about whether classes related to parenting ought to be attended by newly married couples or not. I think although almost every new parent should visit such classes, it is still unimportant for every new parents to take part in classes concerning parenting. On the one hand, when parents attend special courses on how to take care of their child, the tension that might have been because of the lack of knowledge gets replaced by clarifications. More importantly, it can be very convenient for new parents to be able to ask certain question and get the answers they need; as the information they obtain will help them next time they face the problem. For example, for parents it can be really difficult to choose a proper punishment when their kid is guilty, at parenting classes they would be given a proper advice that suits on the certain misbehavior. Consequently, better results are likely to be achieved as long as parents face any sort of child closely linked with this issue. On the other hand, for a potentially large number of, parents it is very time-consuming to visit such courses since new parents do have lack of time to dedicate to classes associated with parenting. This means that the addition of a baby to a family highly demands new responsibilities as well as time-consuming actions. For instance, new born baby has no stable sleep schedule in order that parents cannot make a proper plan in prior let alone visit parenting classes that take no less than an hour. Therefore, courses based on parenting are barely an adequate option for all members of families due to hectic schedule related to a baby. In conclusion, I believe even though it is essential for new parents to obtain specialized help when they need one, it is not a necessity for all families to do so.