persuade that computers are important in our lives today

In today's world computers filled a huge distance in our lives it helps to do business all over the world which is increasing the country economy, also it becomes essentially a part of hospitals that works on setting patients data. Besides, the Computers system plays smartly on crimes situation and there is a lot of research proves that. In terms of the advantages of using Computers, firstly, in education computers help out students in many of today's projects and researches. For instance, they could look upon the Internet searching for specific topics using Google or any Internet Explorer. Computers help students in many different ways they need. Secondly, on business computers play a huge part of the work it helps out to set the work in a perfect way by using the programs on the computer, for example, the bar-graph and the pie chart when they present information to other business people in meetings. Third, on health, the computers helped the hospitals out very much. In pharmacies, the pharmacists use computers to keep a record of what medication to give to a patient and the amount they need. Moreover, it keeps track of equipment placement and status as well. Finally, in entertainment computers made our lives more enjoyable. for example, there is a lot of video games and competition games you can play on computers. Moreover, you can book your plane tickets by using the computer. In conclusion, Computers helped us take a giant step into the future. Businesses and entertainment use them to make attainments, Education uses them to help students do their schoolwork better, and the Medical field uses computers in multi ways. Even you are playing computer games, when you are watching the latest movies, or you are researching on a topic for your homework on the computer, you are affected by the computer.