Some people believe that there are many reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree

The real wealth of an individual is hard work and nobody can become successful without it. There are multifarious people who argue that wages are not as crucial as other factors which play an important role in enrolling for the same organisation. Whereas, others believe that money is very prominent for working in any company. I strongly agree with the former point of view and will elaborate on my views in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the efficient reason for staying in one association for a long period of time is the supportive job culture. To explain it, it is often said that individuals leave jobs because of their bad management. So, they do not resign from their company actually they reject to do work with their manager who does not support them. Whenever employees are happy with their executives they can feel relaxed and give them their views to enhance the productivity of their business. For instance, a recent survey revealed that 95% of workers effort for a long time only in those agencies that have very cooperative employers as well as directors. Furthermore, the other reason is the policies and facilities provided by the boss. To explicate it, wages are important but the staff members are looking for other benefits such as a number of paid leaves excluded public holiday, maternity leaves, medical insurance, gifts as a reward and so on. One piece of evidence for this is one of my friends who is working in Aces party in Australia since 2017. He refused an offer from Taxes in the USA who offered to give him a higher salary because he is so satisfied with his present job due to the extra rewards. To conclude, it can be seen that not only the working environment but also the high remuneration become the main reason rather than the monthly pay. So, those communities who support that money is more essential is not a good idea.