With a growing population many people believe that we should focus on producing more GM foods. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of doing this?

Rapid population growth leads to food shortages and society want to solve this problem with several methods which we cannot say all the methods are completely safe for human energy and one of them is GM feed. Most of the experts warned about GM feed cause many fitness problems in the human body. However, the big agricultural companies are only considering the economic side of GM food. Thus, experts approach lots of contrasting ideas about GM cuisine, but in my,opinion is not contradictory to that issue. I suppose we should improve GM feed and also eliminate of side effects of GM foodstuff. GM food is a consequence of Genetic Engineering. It is a branch of biology, which research the lifer micro aspects. The scientists of Genetic Engines modify cells for finding out the illness and anomaly profoundly. The innovation of GE is utilized other aspects of life, for example, microbiology, producing stem cells, epidemiology and agriculture. The big companies are especially interested in, use the innovation of GE for the GM snack industry. Unfortunately, GE is a fresh branch of science and it is accompanied by some problems. And this causes different types of fitness problems in humans such as, obesity, diapers, heath failure and cancer. Another disadvantage of GM foods is nutrition which becomes a lack of taste. It is my point of view foods have become tasteless. It is true, GM drinks are more enduring than a normal snacks, but they are more tasteless. On the other hand, GM is one of the optimal solutions to starving on the Earth. It seems like the best solution for reducing the starving problem. And no one denies that durable foods importance is increasing day by day. Because of that, climate change, drought, pests and colonizing other planets required much more enduring plants that tolerate poor conditions. To summarize, GM meat are prevalent in current times, however, they have many sides effect on human fitness. But also changing circumstance to need to we should spend much more effort than any time. In my opinion, we should not prevent the production of GM cuisine, it is beneficial that we have to research how GM cuisine is useful and without side effects.