Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

These days, the main system of education that a number of educational places and businesses use is online courses; in contrast, a group of the population think that physical types of classes are better. while online classes have a range of demerits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, the benefits of online education are so varied. Firstly, global students, who do not have a access to good education, are able to go to beneficial classes without migrations and spend a great deal of money on transportation and accommodation in other international areas. Secondly, the metropolises' inhabitants are reduced inasmuch as the figure of people who immigrate to big cities to go to university or learn new skills can stay in their town and learn new subjects that they need. on the other hand, studying in not real classes has several drawbacks. On the one side, if you go to the class, you see new people and you interact with them; in fact, communities' social behaviour improves; additionally, they can find friends who help them with the class homework. On the other sides, when students study in the class, they should focus on the lessons not unimportant facts. In other words, people see the teacher and are accurate to presentations carefully instead of playing games in online courses. To sum up, In my opinion, the good points of the online systems can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that online courses are helpful items for declining the citizens of urban regions and enhancing the education system for all students.