Nowadays ,the way many people inetract with weach other has changed because of technology.In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make?Has thisbecomeapositive or negative development?

It is deemed that chatting via the Internet has become an inevitable part of the modern world. Some members of society as well as I tend to believe that this tendency is beneficial enough - while others, on the other hand, frown it on. From one point of view, interaction through the World Wide Web has a wide array of advantages. To start with, anyone can contact a person within a second without wasting time for transport or money for delivering a letter as it was till the 19th century. Moreover, being in hazardous circumstances, the individual is still relatively safe as he or she can call upon instantly. For instance, it is often occasion when a victim is domestically violated and he calls to police in order to report. In addition, such technology as social media helps us to interact with one another indirectly, attaining a deeper level of knowledge of some shares. For example, there are a plethora of reels on Instagram about marketing, accounting, financial transactions, health insurance etc. So, all listed above make sure that getting through online do play a great role. From another point of view, it is believed that weaknesses of such connection overweight. Foremost, cyberbullying also counts, meaning that it is much easier to abuse and remain so-called innocent. Besides, it cannot be denied that emotions and physical touching can be felt fully only tet-a-tet. To sum up, although a great number of groups has a negative attitude to technology, I do stress this invention as an indisputably worthwhile to rely on.