Some psychologist think that the best way to overcome the stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In this statement, we could discuss the problem that most people in real life have very stressful and disappointing experiences. And if we add some free time when we do absolutely nothing it will help us overcome these fears. I agree with the statement in almost everything. On the one hand, it really helps us become more polite, and chill and take some rest from this busy existence. Because the biggest part of my family and the whole country at all, it's work. It's very painful. You can't be a good worker all the time. After you go home not have some rest with your lovely person or do whatever you want. Onle for has some rest because if you don't you will die inside and outside of your body. Because your mental health also should be good, in Slavic countries most people think that your soul can't be tired at all, only your body. Because of this, alcohol is very popular, it's the way to a free life, when nothing bothers you. And it's very sad. On the other hand, a lot of free time and doing nothing could be addicting more than drugs. On my way, I met many good and smart men, who were lazy people who grew up and became nothing. But they had talent, they had all to become someone in this world. It's also sad. To conclude, if you want to feel the being, you should find the middle of the timework and sometimes do nothing to heal your soul.