Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for health and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast paced life, there is no time to check their nutrients amount in their daily diet. Some advogate advocates that there is no need to worry about it because healthy meal and daily exercise is not crucial while others have a contrast opinion about it. I support, from my view that dietary food and everday workout are mandatory to living a prosperous life. This essay will eloborate my stance with relevent examples. First of all, There are two main ideas which substantiate my statement. First, nowadays people are running behind time and money. They are not give much importance to what going in their life. For example, to save time majority of workers eating junk foods from outside vendours which is purely unhygenic hygienic. Secondly, They did not schedule some time for a physical activity in their daily routine. Obiviously, they are working fulltime without rest to earn more money. Eventually, because of this reasons they will end up in sedendary life style. As a result they are under high risk of major health complications such as cardiac arrest. Moreover, in recent times there are plenty of fake advertisements and false promises made this condition more worst. Some business organizations giving non verified and unproven statement to cover their customers. Consumors are believing their words without thought. For instance, companies selling some food items that will give energy such as coke and pepsi. Simultaniously they are concealing the amount of carbohydrates in it which so dangerous to our body system. Additionally, some retailers proclaiming that if you drink or eat our product within a week you will lost five kilograms which is utterly untrue and unsafe method Because without exercise we can not lose weights. To conclude, From my perspective, I believe that balanced diet and exercises are essential in our life. without a doubt, it will keep physically fit and mentally stable.