Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days a vast number of individuals opt to run their own business instead of working as a company or organization's employee. In my opinion, lack of recruitment can lead to this matter. I am convinced that there are several negative effects on people who wanted to be self-employed. Why might people tend to run their own businesses? lack of a good job for the major of people is the main reason. It is my view that most companies search for a skilled workforce with strong credentials. Indeed, there are a lot of people without high qualifications, but they are so talented and can run their own business if they have sufficient money! I further believe, it is undeniable fact that being involved in a self-employed job is very challenging for folk. If they do not have strong leadership or a sizeable amount of money, they will likely suffer from a bad failure in their business. For instance, one of my friends ran her own business last summer. Since she did not enough money to support her new business, she was compelled to get a big loan from a bank. Afterwards, she had encountered again serious financial issues and found it difficult to overcome them. Therefore, she experienced a bad bankruptcy. To conclude, in the modern-day, numerous people find it difficult to be recruited in a company,and, in turn, they tend to run their own business to reach their goal in life. From my perspective, being your own boss can result in negative effects on people's life if they do not have a sufficient source of revenue or a powerful personality.