Some people believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been suggestesd that learning a foreign language should be started as early as the first few years at aschool a school. In my opinion, the advantages of being tought thought a second language at the level of primary school rather that at late stages is absolutely outweigh the disadvantages for the following reasons. To begin with, the process of aquiring a new language and comprehending its grammar roles can be achieved almost perfectly at ages less than fifiteen years old as being revealed by many experts through robust neurocognitive experimentsto experiments to. Thus, students at early studying stages will be perfectly able to receive, register and then recall at least three new languages in addition to their mother language. In Japan for instance, all the student there speak three foreign languages by reaching secondary school. Suruprisingly, children capability of linguistic skills learning exceeds its counterpart of adults by three folds, as being shown in many studies. Furthermore, posponding such an important educational skill of learning and mastering a second language untill late at secondary school has been approved to not effective and adding more burden on students. In other word, teenagers at secondary school are facing many challenges, some are related to the physical and mental changes related to the hormonal surge, and others related to the stress of planning for their futuristic academic study and futuristic job. For this reason, I reckon that we should not add more burden on their shoulders by start teaching them a completely new language, which it mihght be of massive importance to their education and they might needed to secure a brilliant academic learning at college. In conclusion, learning a brand new language is better to be achieved at early learning stages rather than waiting untill secondary schools, and by doing this our children will gain abundant advantages and will surely guarantee a bright future.