Many people believe that countries should produce food for the whole population and import as little food as possible to what extent do you agree or disagree

There are a plethora of people as well as I who tend to believe that supplement of eatable goods to other countries should be provided rather than selling it to the full extent to only one own nation - while some individuals, on the other hand, frown it on. In this, an essay I will further explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking topic. From one point of view, a wide array of groups consider the production of goods for the whole population and prevailing export to be an excellent idea, so do I. The primer reason is economy, meaning that every country is characterised only by a limited amount of products. By proving them to the full society worldwide, an economy is able to boost its revenue and even have a surplus of the public budget. Moreover, due to the climate,not every territory can be harvested. In this,case only by signing contracts to trade and buy edible goods from other nations, a government prevents the population from starvation. For instance, there are no palms with bananas in Russia and it forces to order such fruits from Turkey. From another point of view, authorities should feed their own folks without selling them abroad. To start with, it helps domestic producers to get profit. In addition, the fewer food is transported through boundaries, the fewer taxes are paid. In conclusion, although some members of society reject the idea of production for all nations rather than own one, I do fully agree that it does a bit for the whole society and it should be performed.