Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Culture and personality, obviously, affect the lifestyle. Choosing the type of clothing is very dependent on the lifestyle. In this regard, some people say that they can tell about a person's specification from their choice of clothes. I fully agree with this opinion. Firstly, culture is a strong indicator of human lifestyle, which affects the wide dimensions of anybody's life. As it is clear, there are different cultures all around the world that can be distinguished with their kind of coverage. In my country, there are various cultures with diversified clothes, for example, in the Kordestan, Lorestan, Khorasan, Azarbayjan, Bushehr and other traditional places local people wear different clothes that belong to their culture. while in Tehran and modern cities the majority of people wear official clothes like other countries. Secondly, the character or personality of a person determines the type of their clothes. This matter, however, is not always true, but almost carefully the moral characteristics of individuals can be discovered. For instance, someone who often wears a dress in happy colours is an energetic person, but someone else that wear Creased clothes and dark colours is maybe a depressed person. In conclusion, I agree that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Because the type of dressing people very related to those parameters that determined their beliefs.