Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial notion heating a debate over the fact that the authorities’ way to spend the money. While some claim that the government ought not to fund space exploration, the opposite makes a statement that there are more optimal tactics to use this money. In my opinion, the government should spend money on both space and other fields. Undisputedly, the authorities ought to pay for exploring the universe because of its tremendous benefits. When the advanced systems for space are updated, people can find a myriad of potential planets to inhabit if the earth can not be livable anymore. Because of the population booming and the reckless action of humans, the earth may be demolished by the pile of rubbish or climate change. Hence, researching the universe can bring advantageous influences on meeting the ever-increasing demand for accommodation and reserving our lives. For instance, there are some outstanding discoveries about other planets such as Moon and Mars although the former has no oxygen and the latter is too hot for people to settle in. The significance of space exploration is undeniable so the government should fund it. While the space ’s systems should be funded by the authorities, other fields such as education are also taken into consideration because they are the backbone industries for the development of the economy in every area. If the students are in good condition, they can have the ability to help the economic situation thrive. Moreover, institutions can create qualified employees having a thorough understanding to have a firm grasp of not only the knowledge but also the transferable skills. Thus, they can enhance the productivity of their company, which leads to the improvement of the nation’s economy. For example, the authorities can decrease the tuition fee and provide the scholarship so that most students can get access to school. Because of the benefit, it is worthy of paying for other fields To sum up, the significance of space exploration and other fields is taken into consideration so the government should balance both of them in order to enhance people’s lives.