Some people thing that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

University education is enormous popular and common all parts of the world. Therefore, some people believe that studying at university is an achievement way to accomplish in life. However, some argue that university education is not chosen way to get successful today. In my opinion, education at university is extremely useful for people to create a good lifestyle in their entire life. To begin with, why people feel that the studying at university is the best way to live successfully in the world is that it gives them helpful method and informations which use in their careers. In other words, when individuals graduate from university, they would manage their processes in any situation. For example, in 2003, Apply company obtained the best company aware in the USA. This is because it only hires employees who graduated from university. It puts this rule that they can solve a problem with themselves. Consequently, its workers leaded to get the amazing prize. On the other hand, the main cause of people thinking the education university is not a correct way to achieve succeed is that there are so many alternatives and quick ways for it such as special courses and beginning to work early. As a matter of fact that German government encourages young citizens to attend occupational schools to improve their practical skills rather than learn theory knowledge at university. Hence, The German government found in a statistic, most students who participated private colleges could achieved in their careers. Consequently, the German government decided to continue this method in this country. Personally, I believe that education university is prominent benefit impact to individuals for getting accomplishments. In fact, focusing on other ways to success achievement is not experienced method in most part of the world. Nevertheless, system education at university has favorable experiment to get accomplishment. Indeed, Irish are most successfully people compare to other locals. This is due to the fact that majority of individuals in Ireland have graduated from university and found a good jobs. In conclusion, university education is a helpful way for individuals to achieve something in their life or it is not useful for them is a controversial topic. Reasons mentioned above supports studying at university is a beneficial way to prepare an accomplishment lifestyle.