Children can learn effectively through watching TV. Therefore children should be encouraged to watch TV regularly both at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Children learn from different things by new technology. Some people believe that when children watch the TV, they can learn more effective, therefore they want to encourage other people to prepare better conditions for their children to watch TV during school or when they are staying at home. To begin with, Nowadays by spreading new technology such as TV and computers or the internet; children can learn faster than who were living in the past. In addition, when they want to know about a majority of new information or relate to their courses, they can use their phones or TV or etc. When children use their television in their houses can achieve a new approach of techniques for learning, whereas their parents are thinking about the bad effects of TV on their minds. Finally, their children can not focus on their subjects and courses carefully. Secondly, some experts and scientists have believed that new technology such as TV or watching TV can improve childrens' imagination ability. When children watch TV, they can learn new things related to their life and benefit their future. Furthermore, I disagree with this theory, cause when children watch TV more than normal during a week their brain will be closed and they can not think about immediately working or something like that. I believe that their parents should encourage their children to read books and use their cell phones for their courses. To conclude this essay, I would prefer to consider that children might have a timetable for their daily work. First of all, they have to focus on their study and equally they have permission to watch TV.