Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

All countries around the globe, undoubtedly, are facing numerous issues. Since these problems could have negative impacts on the future of citizens and particularly on our planet, governments are responsible to tackle these by offering solutions. This essay will delineate the possible problems that will be encountered in Iran in the future, and in the final part, some suggestions will be given in order to have a better country. It is clear that, along with the development of technology, mankind has become more careless about its environment. Taking into account this issue, problems related to global warming and climate change will be inevitable. Moreover, Iran, especially developing cities in Iran, will face a significant increase in the rate of population, in consequence, many difficulties might be raised. Lack of sufficient education is one of them because it is not possible to provide education to all these people. Also, the quality of the health care system would be decreased, if the state did not establish well-equipped hospitals and clinics. There are many solutions that have been suggested to overcome this troubles. The authority could allocate a huge amount of money to increase public awareness. For instance, it is crucial that people know the negative impacts of throwing out non-biodegradable waste on the environment. In addition, schools are the centre of education so more and more schools should be established in the future. Last but not least, the government should prepare facilities, like schools, hospitals and apartments for when the rate of people increase. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, Iran would face lots of difficulties, if they did not be prepared enough for the future. The government responsibility is setting up initiatives to protect citizens and nature.