Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An increasing body of opinion argues that team sports valuables for the players while their counterparts claim the opposing point of view. Both views are reasonable with their merits. From my perspective, both teams and individual sports grant unique benefits for their participants. Undeniably, sports can help develop the partnership between the players in the team and provide them with a more extensive understanding of each other. To achieve the goal, a squad needs to have a leader who knows organize and motivate other teammates. The captain, in addition, requires a tranquil and vigorous mind to harmonize the ego between the players. The most important is the team members have to work hard to serve the group purposes rather than their plans. Football is a great example to demonstrate the importance of collaboration in every group; without it, they will not achieve their goals. Team sports not only encourage the participants to instruct and work harder for the team but also support them develop partnerships and friendships with their members; these benefits might boost the morale, performance, and effectiveness of the whole squad when it comes to participating in tournaments. On the other hand, individual sports participants have a goal to reach, but it is personal. They would prefer to train by themselves to motivate and stay focused on achieving the target. A trainer remains a reliable option for them to follow the exercises, workouts better and promote a nutritious diet. Swimming set a prime example of a particular sport where the athletes practice to achieve their objectives by themselves. In conclusion, some people enjoy team play and others like a specific sport. In both cases, the sport remains critically important to everyone, not only for the physical factor but also the mental one. People should practice any sport at least three times a week.